The Sound of Music

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Sun, Sep 10
6:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Paramount Theatre - WA-Seattle, WA
Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Sat, Sep 23
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Sun, Sep 24
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Calgary, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5