Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sun, May 28
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Mon, May 29
1:35 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 30
7:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 31
7:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 3
7:15 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 4
1:35 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals(Rescheduled from 5/11)
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 9
7:35 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Sat, Jun 10
7:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Sun, Jun 11
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Thu, Jun 15
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 17
4:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5