Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sep 24
1:35 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Sep 27
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Sep 30
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Sun, Oct 1
3:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Tue, Oct 3
TBA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 5
TBA
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 6
TBA
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Oct 11
TBA
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 13
TBA
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 20
TBA
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Oct 24
TBA
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Oct 25
TBA
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Oct 31
TBA
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 1
TBA
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8