Coldplay

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Coldplay
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Coldplay
CenturyLink Field-Seattle, WA
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Coldplay
BC Place Stadium-Vancouver, BC
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Levi's Stadium-Santa Clara, CA
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Rose Bowl-Pasadena, CA
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Qualcomm Stadium-San Diego, CA
Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Coldplay
Allianz Parque-Água Branca, São Paulo
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Coldplay
Allianz Parque-Água Branca, São Paulo
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Coldplay
Estadio Beira-Rio-Porto Alegre, BR
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata-Buenos Aires, AR
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Coldplay
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata-Buenos Aires, AR