The Sound of Music

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Sun, Nov 26
12:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Sun, Nov 26
1:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Dec 3
11:30 am
The Sound of Music
Music Box Theatre (NY)-New York, NY
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center-Wilmington, NC
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center-Wilmington, NC
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
The Sound Of Music
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
The Sound of Music
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
The Sound of Music
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
The Sound of Music
State Theatre-NJ-New Brunswick, NJ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7