Bruno Mars

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Spark Arena-Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Spark Arena-Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Spark Arena-Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Spark Arena-Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park-Melbourne, VIC
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park-Melbourne, VIC
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park-Melbourne, VIC
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park-Melbourne, VIC
Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Brisbane Entertainment Centre-Brisbane, Austrailia
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Brisbane Entertainment Centre-Brisbane, Austrailia
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Qudos Bank Arena-Sydney, Austrailia
Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Qudos Bank Arena-Sydney, Austrailia
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Qudos Bank Arena-Sydney, Austrailia
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Qudos Bank Arena-Sydney, Austrailia
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Qudos Bank Arena-Sydney, Austrailia
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Adelaide Entertainment Centre-Hindmarsh, SA
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Perth Arena-Perth, Austrailia
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Bruno Mars
Perth Arena-Perth, Austrailia
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars (Rescheduled from 10/30/17)
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2