Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly

Sat, May 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 10
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Aida
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Alcina
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Alcina
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, May 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2