National Symphony Orchestra - Yo-Yo Ma

Wed, May 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jul 28
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Aug 4
8:30 pm
La La Land in Concert
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Frankie Moreno
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Selma: A Film and Live Music Event with the NSO Pops Jason Moran
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 24
6:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Cameron Carpenter
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak and Brahms
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Thelonious Monk Centennial Celebration
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Garrick Ohlsson
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - The Rite of Spring
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3