National Symphony Orchestra - Yo-Yo Ma

Wed, May 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Jun 1
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahler
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 2
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahler
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 8
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Ott plays Tchaikovsky
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Farewell to Christoph Eschenbach with Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - The Music of John Williams
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Ben Folds with the National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Jul 14
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Jul 15
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Jane Krakowski and Tituss Burgess with the National Symphony Orchestra Pops
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 4
8:30 pm
La La Land in Concert
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Sep 24
6:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC