Bruno Mars

Fri, May 26, 2017 7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE, DE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Bell MTS Place-Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Fargodome-Fargo, ND
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Mon, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Palace of Auburn Hills-Auburn Hills, MI
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
United Center-Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
United Center-Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Centre Videotron-Quebec, QC
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Sat, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Sep 3
9:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2 3