Chicago Fire at DC United

Sat, May 20, 2017 4:00 pm
RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 31
7:30 pm
DC United at Orlando City
Orlando City Stadium-Orlando, FL
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
DC United at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)-Toronto, ON
Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Atlanta United at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
DC United at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium-Chester, PA
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
DC United at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo-Montreal, QC
Tue, Jul 4
7:30 pm
DC United at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)-Frisco, TX
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
DC United at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field-Seattle, WA
Sat, Jul 22
TBA
Houston Dynamo at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
DC United at Minnesota United FC
TCF Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Toronto FC at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 12
TBA
Real Salt Lake at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
DC United at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park-Commerce City, CO
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Atlanta United at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 26
TBA
New England Revolution at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Orlando City at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
DC United at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park-Bridgeview, IL
Sat, Sep 23
TBA
San Jose Earthquakes at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
DC United at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena-Harrison, NJ
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
DC United at Columbus Crew
Mapfre Stadium-Columbus, OH
Sun, Oct 15
TBA
DC United at Portland Timbers
Providence Park-Portland, OR
Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
RFK Stadium-Washington, DC