Lady Gaga

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 7:30 pm
Citi Field, Queens, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Palau Sant Jordi-Barcelona, US
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Palau Sant Jordi-Barcelona, US
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Lady Gaga
Mediolanum Forum-Milan, LM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Ziggo Dome-Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Sportpaleis-Antwerp, BE
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg-Hamburg, HH
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/15/17)
Barclaycard Arena-Birmingham, West Midlands
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/9/17)
O2 Arena - London-London, GB
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
TBA
Lady Gaga
Phones 4u Arena-Manchester, GB
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Hallenstadion-Zurich, CH
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Lanxess Arena-Cologne, DE
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Ericsson Globe-Stockholm, SE
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/6/17)
AccorHotels Arena-Paris, IL