James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
AT&T Park-San Francisco, CA
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Ford Center at The Star-Frisco, TX
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Blossom Music Center-Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Fenway Park-Boston, MA