Celtic Woman

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre-Lakeland, FL
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center-St Petersburg, FL
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center-Sarasota, FL
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Barbara B. Mann Hall-Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
Celtic Woman
King Center for the Performing Arts - WA-Lea Hill, WA
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
North Charleston Performing Arts Center-North Charleston, SC
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater-Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium-Spartanburg, SC
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Crown Center of Cumberland County-Fayetteville, NC
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)-Richmond, VA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Koger Center for the Arts-Columbia, SC
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Berglund Center-Roanoke, VA
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Constant Convocation Center-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Celtic Woman
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Proctors Theatre-Schenectady, NY
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Landmark Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Rochester Auditorium Theatre-Rochester, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4