Audra McDonald

Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center-Sarasota, FL
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall-West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Centennial Hall - AZ-Tucson, AZ
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Abravanel Hall-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Abravanel Hall-Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Boston Symphony Hall-Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Lied Center for Performing Arts-Lincoln, NE
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center-San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, May 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Audra McDonald
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ