Audra McDonald

Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts-Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center-St Petersburg, FL
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center-Sarasota, FL
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Naples Philharmonic Orchestra: Audra McDonald
Artis—Naples-Naples, FL
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall-West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Centennial Hall - AZ-Tucson, AZ
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Abravanel Hall-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Abravanel Hall-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Trustees Theater-Savannah, GA
Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Boston Symphony Hall-Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Lied Center for Performing Arts-Lincoln, NE
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center-San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
San Francisco Symphony
Davies Symphony Hall-San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
Audra McDonald
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall-Portland, OR
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
San Diego Symphony
Copley Symphony Hall-San Diego, CA
Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Audra McDonald
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Audra McDonald
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Audra McDonald
North Iowa Community College-Mason City, IA