Blackbear

Sun, May 21, 2017 7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Crest Theatre-Sacramento, CA
Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
Blackbear
The Neptune Theatre-Seattle, WA
Mon, May 29
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Commodore Ballroom-Vancouver, BC
Wed, May 31
8:00 pm
Blackbear
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom-Portland, OR
Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Blackbear
El Rey Theatre-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Blackbear
The Complex-Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Blackbear
Summit Music Hall-Denver, CO
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Myth-St Paul, MN
Thu, Jun 8
5:00 pm
Blackbear
House of Blues - Chicago-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Blackbear
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Blackbear
20 Monroe Live-Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Blackbear
House of Blues - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre-Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Blackbear
Bogarts-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Mercury Ballroom-Louisville, KY
Sun, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Blackbear
New Daisy Theatre-Memphis, TN
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Marathon Music Works-Nashville, TN
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Blackbear
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Ritz-Raleigh-Raleigh, NC
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Cone Denim Entertainment Center-Greensboro, NC
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Blackbear
The Norva-Norfolk, VA
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Blackbear
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Blackbear
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Blackbear
Chameleon Club-Lancaster, PA
< Prev 1 2