Shear Madness

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Apr 27
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 29
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 30
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Mon, May 1
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, May 2
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, May 13
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, May 13
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 14
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, May 16
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, May 18
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, May 20
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 21
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, May 24
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, May 27
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2