Shear Madness

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Feb 20
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 3
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7