The Chainsmokers

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 pm
XS Nightclub at Encore, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Oct 28
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 11
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 17
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 25
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Poptopia feat Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Sat, Dec 2
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Jingle Jam with Backstreet Boys and Zedd and The Chainsmokers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Jingle Ball feat The Chainsmokers, Demi Lovato, and Charlie Puth
Allstate Arena-Rosemont, IL
Sat, Dec 16
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 31
10:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
XS Nightclub at Encore-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
6:30 pm
The Chainsmokers
Alexandra Palace-London, GB