Maze

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly
Dell Music Center (Formerly Robin Hood Dell)-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Maze
Bon Secours Wellness Arena-Greenville, SC
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly with Chaka Khan
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre-Sterling Heights, MI
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Maze
Miramar Regional Park-Miramar, FL
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie-Grand Prairie, TX
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Maze
Baton Rouge River Center Arena-Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Maze
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium-Shreveport, LA
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly
Wolf Creek Amphitheater-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Maze with Frankie Beverly
Miramar Regional Park-Miramar, FL