The Magpie Salute

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Aztec Theater-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Houston-Houston, TX
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - New Orleans-New Orleans, LA
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Club L.A.-Destin, FL
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Jannus Live-St Petersburg, FL
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
The Magpie Salute
Revolution Live-Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, Oct 28
8:30 pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Orlando-Orlando, FL
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Florida Theatre Jacksonville-Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Rams Head Live-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 11
9:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
The Magpie Salute
The National-Richmond, VA
Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Irving Plaza-New York, NY
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Irving Plaza-New York, NY
Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
The Magpie Salute
Borgata Casino Music Box-Atlantic City, NJ