Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena, Billings, MT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:45 pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:45 pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX