Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Cajundome, Lafayette, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
California Mid-State Fair-Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Jul 27
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
California Mid-State Fair-Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sun, Aug 13
6:30 pm
The Rocky Mountain Way Induction Concert
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre-Englewood, CO
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NSAI 50 Years of Song feat. Kris Kristofferson, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, and Trace Adkins
Ryman Auditorium-Nashville, TN
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX