Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 7:30 pm
The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX