National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Handels Messiah
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Handels Messiah
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Handels Messiah
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Ben Folds with National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovichs Ninth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovichs Ninth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms First Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms First Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms First Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahlers Tenth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Mahlers Tenth Symphony
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2