National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 18
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 23
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25
5:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Dancing on the Danube
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, May 11
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, May 18
9:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2