Get The Led Out

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 pm
The Hamilton, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live-Houston, TX
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Harrahs Casino New Orleans-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Hanover Theatre-Worcester, MA
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Pabst Theater-Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
The Space at Westbury-Westbury, NY
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Capitol Theatre-Port Chester, NY
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Get The Led Out
Town Ballroom-Buffalo, NY
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
The Vine at Del Lago Resort -Waterloo, NY
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
State Theatre-NJ-New Brunswick, NJ
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Whitaker Center - The Forum-Harrisburg, PA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Whitaker Center - The Forum-Harrisburg, PA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Whitaker Center - The Forum-Harrisburg, PA
Fri, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Get The Led Out
Electric Factory-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out
Penns Peak-Jim Thorpe, PA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
9:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Rams Head Live-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Get The Led Out
Lynn Memorial Auditorium-Lynn, MA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Capitol Center for the Arts-Concord, NH
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Warner Theatre-Erie, PA
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)-Greensburg, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)-Greensburg, PA
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin
State Theatre of Ithaca-Ithaca, NY
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Ridgefield Playhouse-Ridgefield, CT
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Santander Performing Arts Center-Reading, PA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out
Santander Performing Arts Center-Reading, PA
< Prev 1 2