Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena-Columbus, OH
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 3
TBA
NHL Stadium Series - Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 11
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2