Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Dec 25
5:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 31
3:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena-Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2 3