Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 6:30 pm
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Canadian Tire Centre-Kanata, ON
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
FirstOntario Concert Hall-Hamilton, ON
Wed, Jan 24
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Resch Center-Green Bay, WI
Thu, Jan 25
8:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Peoria Civic Center-Peoria, IL
Sat, Jan 27
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Mon, Jan 29
6:25 pm
Avenged Sevenfold
BOK Center-Tulsa, OK
Wed, Jan 31
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Mississippi Coast Coliseum-Biloxi, MS
Fri, Feb 2
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Verizon Arena-North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Feb 3
6:25 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Ford Center - Evansville-Evansville, IN
Tue, Feb 6
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
INTRUST Bank Arena-Wichita, KS
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Fri, Feb 9
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
US Cellular Center-Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Fargodome-Fargo, ND
Mon, Feb 12
6:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Bell MTS Place-Winnipeg, MB
Wed, Feb 14
6:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
SaskTel Centre-Saskatoon, SK
Thu, Feb 15
6:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Sat, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin
Pacific Coliseum-Vancouver, BC