Alt-J Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Alt-J
Fillmore Auditorium-Denver, CO
Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Alt-J with NoMBe
Fillmore Auditorium-Denver, CO
Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Alt-J
The Great Saltair-Magna, UT
Mon, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Alt-J
Santa Barbara Bowl-Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Alt-J and The Neighbourhood
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Thu, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Alt-J
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay-San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Alt-J
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Pavilion at the ARC - UC Davis-Davis, CA
Tue, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Alt-J
Cuthbert Amphitheater-Eugene, OR
Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Knitting Factory Concert House-Spokane, WA
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Peabody Opera House-St Louis, MO
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Iroquois Amphitheater-Louisville, KY
Mon, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Jun 12
6:00 pm
Alt-J
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Alt-J
Forest Hills Stadium-Forest Hills, NY
Mon, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Alt-J
Thompson's Point-Portland, ME
Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Alt-J
Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre-Toronto, ON