Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jan 21
1:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden-Boston, MA