Boston Red Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Mar 16
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Mon, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Mon, Mar 26
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Tue, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Apr 5
2:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 8
1:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Tue, Apr 10
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Wed, Apr 11
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Thu, Apr 12
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sat, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sun, Apr 15
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4