North Las Vegas Information and Schedule

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Black Jacket Symphony
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Masters of Puppets
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
DSB - The Journey Tribute
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
The Rippingtons
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
L.A. Vation
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Jonathan Butler
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Blue Oyster Cult
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Bostyx - Tribute To Boston And Styx
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tracy Lawrence
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Carlos Mencia
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Carlos Mencia
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
The Spinners
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Sarah Geronimo
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sun, May 13
7:00 pm
Abba: The Concert
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Brian Culbertson
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Brian Culbertson
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jun 23
9:00 pm
Kool and The Gang
Cannery Casino and Hotel-North Las Vegas, NV

Venues in North Las Vegas, NV