Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Sep 25
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Oct 2
6:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2