Detroit Tigers Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 19
4:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Aug 20
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 24
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 6/30)
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Sep 14
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 15
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 16
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 17
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Sep 20
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 23
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI