Dirty Dancing Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
TBA
Dirty Dancing
Cross Insurance Center-Bangor, ME
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Merrill Auditorium-Portland, ME
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Bell Auditorium-Augusta, GA
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Johnny Mercer Theatre-Savannah, GA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre-Lakeland, FL
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Arts Center at Northwest Florida State College-Niceville, FL
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Peabody Auditorium-Daytona Beach, FL
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Saenger Theatre - FL-Pensacola, FL
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Heymann Performing Arts Center-Lafayette, LA
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:15 pm
Dirty Dancing
Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center-Paducah, KY
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Capitol Music Hall (WV)-Wheeling, WV
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Packard Music Hall-Warren, OH
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Toyota Oakdale Theatre-Wallingford, CT
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5