Ed Sheeran Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium-Melbourne, AU
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium-Melbourne, AU
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium-Melbourne, AU
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium-Auckland, NZ
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium-Auckland, NZ
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium-Auckland, NZ
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium-Dunedin, NZ
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium-Dunedin, NZ
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Ed Sheeran (Rescheduled from 10/25/17)
Jo Hall-Osaka, JP
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl-Pasadena, CA
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field-Seattle, WA
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium-St Louis, MO
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Lincoln Financial Field-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Arrowhead Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Fargodome-Fargo, ND
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
U.S. Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Stadium-Arlington, TX
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Superdome-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Raymond James Stadium-Tampa, FL
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA