Garth Brooks Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena-Billings, MT
Sat, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena-Billings, MT
Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena-Billings, MT
Sun, Jun 11
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena-Billings, MT
Sun, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena-Billings, MT
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena-Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NSAI 50 Years of Song feat. Kris Kristofferson, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, and Trace Adkins
Ryman Auditorium-Nashville, TN