James Taylor Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Tue, Jul 4
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater-Wantagh, NY
Sun, Jul 9
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Wed, Jul 12
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Jul 17
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
AT&T Park-San Francisco, CA
Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
James Taylor and His All Star Band
Ford Center - Evansville-Evansville, IN
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Blossom Music Center-Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Fenway Park-Boston, MA