James Taylor Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
The Gala Celebration: James Taylor and John Legend
Times Union Center-Albany, NY
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena-Jacksonville, FL
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Mon, May 21
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre-Englewood, CO
Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Hollywood Bowl-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Resch Center-Green Bay, WI
Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Van Andel Arena-Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Key Bank Center-Buffalo, NY
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Wed, Jul 4
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Eagles
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
The Eagles
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA