Jay-Z Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Jay Z
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
The New Coliseum-Uniondale, NY
Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
United Center-Chicago, IL
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Key Arena-Seattle, WA
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
Viejas Arena-San Diego, CA
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Jay-Z
The Forum-Inglewood, CA