Jorja Smith Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Mon, Apr 23
10:00 pm
Jorja Smith
SLO Brewing Co-San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall-San Francisco, CA
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Hawthorne Theatre-Portland, OR
Fri, Apr 27
8:30 pm
Jorja Smith
Neumos-Seattle, WA
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Biltmore Cabaret-Vancouver, BC
Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Fine Line Music Cafe-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Thalia Hall - Chicago-Chicago, IL
Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
El Club-Detroit, MI
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith
The Opera House (Toronto)-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith
The Opera House (Toronto)-Toronto, ON
Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
L'Astral-Montreal, QC
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Brighton Music Hall-Boston, MA
Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Jorja Smith
The Foundry - TX-Dallas, TX
Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Jorja Smith
The Foundry (Philadelphia)-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY