Katy Perry Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center-Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12)
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13)
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
CenturyLink Center - Omaha-Omaha, NE
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
BOK Center-Tulsa, OK
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines-Des Moines, IA
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
BMO Harris Bradley Center-Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Van Andel Arena-Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Philips Arena-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2