Kendrick Lamar Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Sprint Center-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Pinnacle Bank Arena-Lincoln, NE
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
United Center-Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Day N Night - 3 Day Pass
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA