Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 10
7:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Mar 14
7:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch-Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Mar 26
7:10 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 27
7:10 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 29
4:08 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 30
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 31
6:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 1
5:37 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 14
6:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4