Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 12
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 21
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA