Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Jan 21
12:30 pm
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 8
3:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA