Metallica Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 10
6:00 pm
Metallica
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 12
6:00 pm
Metallica
Lincoln Financial Field-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 14
6:00 pm
Metallica
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
Metallica
The New Coliseum-Uniondale, NY
Fri, May 19
6:00 pm
Metallica
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Sun, Jun 4
6:00 pm
Metallica
Busch Stadium-St Louis, MO
Wed, Jun 7
6:00 pm
Metallica
Sports Authority Field at Mile High-Denver, CO
Fri, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Metallica
Iowa Speedway-Newton, IA
Sun, Jun 11
6:00 pm
Metallica
NRG Stadium-Houston, TX
Wed, Jun 14
6:00 pm
Metallica
Alamodome-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Metallica
AT&T Stadium-Arlington, TX
Sun, Jun 18
6:00 pm
Metallica
Soldier Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Metallica
Camping World Stadium-Orlando, FL
Fri, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Metallica
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Jul 9
6:00 pm
Metallica
SunTrust Park-Smyrna, GA
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Metallica
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 14
TBA
Metallica
Plains of Abraham-Quebec, PQ
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Metallica
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Wed, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Metallica
Parc Jean-Drapeau-Montreal, PQ
Sat, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Metallica
Rose Bowl-Pasadena, CA
Fri, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Metallica
University of Phoenix Stadium-Glendale, AZ
Sun, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Metallica
Petco Park-San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Metallica
CenturyLink Field-Seattle, WA
Mon, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Metallica
BC Place Stadium-Vancouver, BC
Wed, Aug 16
6:00 pm
Metallica
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton-Edmonton, AB