Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Wed, Nov 1
12:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans Basketball Season Tickets
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Hillsdale Chargers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Nov 10
1:00 pm
North Florida Ospreys at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Tue, Nov 14
6:00 pm
Champions Classic (Duke vs. Michigan St and Kansas vs. Kentucky)
United Center-Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 19
4:00 pm
Stony Brook Seawolves at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Dec 3
4:30 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Mon, Dec 18
1:00 pm
Houston Baptist Huskies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Long Beach State 49ers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Cleveland State Vikings at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Dec 31
12:00 pm
Savannah State Tigers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
1:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI