Michigan State Spartans Hockey Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Oct 27
TBA
Lake Superior State Lakers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Lake Superior State Lakers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Nov 11
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Nov 17
TBA
Ferris State Bulldogs at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Dec 1
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Dec 2
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Dec 8
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Hockey (Rescheduled from 12/9)
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI