Roger Waters Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Tue, May 30
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Scottrade Center-St Louis, MO
Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
BOK Center-Tulsa, OK
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Sun, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Mon, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Golden 1 Center-Sacramento, CA
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Gila River Arena-Glendale, AZ
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Staples Center-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
AT&T Center-San Antonio, TX
Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Sun, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Greensboro Coliseum-Greensboro, NC
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Nationwide Arena-Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2 3