Basketball Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center-Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Jan 20
2:30 pm
Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Sat, Jan 20
3:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jan 23
8:30 pm
Creighton Bluejays at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Carnesecca Arena-Queens, NY
Tue, Jan 23
9:00 pm
Duke Blue Devils at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum-Winston Salem, NC
Wed, Jan 24
8:30 pm
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Connecticut Huskies at Temple Owls Basketball
Liacouras Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Tue, Jan 30
8:30 pm
Xavier Musketeers at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Carnesecca Arena-Queens, NY
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Thu, Feb 1
6:30 pm
Creighton Bluejays at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Wichita State Shockers at Temple Owls Basketball
Liacouras Center-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 3
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3
12:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Key Bank Center-Buffalo, NY
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Richmond Coliseum-Richmond, VA
Sat, Feb 10
12:00 pm
Marquette Golden Eagles at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Carnesecca Arena-Queens, NY
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Constant Convocation Center-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Feb 11
12:00 pm
Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center-Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Feb 12
9:00 pm
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball
WVU Coliseum-Morgantown, WV
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
North Carolina Tar Heels at Syracuse Orange Basketball
Carrier Dome-Syracuse, NY
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Seton Hall Pirates at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters - Wilkes Barre
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza-Wilkes Barre, PA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sun, Mar 4
12:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 6
2:00 pm
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Opening Round Games 1 & 2
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Thu, Mar 8
12:00 pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Fri, Mar 9
6:30 pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY

Nation Wide Basketball Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Tournament of Champions Basketball Tournament
United Wireless Arena-Dodge City, KS
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center-Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
St. John's NFLD at Niagara River Lions
Meridian Centre-St Catharines, ON
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Arkansas State Convocation Center-Jonesboro, AR
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Van Andel Arena-Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
First National Bank Arena-Jonesboro, AR
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Dow Event Center-Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Mississippi Coliseum-Jackson, MS
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Canton Civic Center-Canton, OH
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
The Rapides Parish Coliseum-Alexandria, LA
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Covelli Centre-Youngstown, OH
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena-Lake Charles, LA
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Frank Erwin Events Center-Austin, TX
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
UTC McKenzie Arena-Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
NRG Arena-Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
NRG Arena-Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
NRG Arena-Houston, TX
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9